CFDA 2007 Winners!

Lazaro Hernandez and Jack McCollough of Proenza Schouler

From Fashion Week Daily:
Oscar de la Renta and Jack McCollough & Lazaro Hernandez of Proenza Schouler: decades apart in age but both winners of the Council of Fashion Designers of America’s 2007 Womenswear Designer of the Year Award. Presented at the New York Public Library Monday evening, Ralph Lauren, who was honored with the first-ever American Fashion Legend Award, took home two trophies, garnering a win for Menswear Designer of the Year. Derek Lam, meanwhile, snagged the Accessory Designer of the Year Award from Michael Kors and Marc Jacobs.Read The Entire article here.Tatiana


To Do, To Do: June’s First Weekend!


Don’t Forget: Kate Moss for Topshop

Leave a Reply

Lavish Industries (c) 2006-2016 | Privacy Policy